Gillespie County GOP Home

Gillespie County Republican Women

Gillespie County Republicans

Useful Links

Gillespie County Republican Party

Temporary Nominations Committee Meeting

The Temporary Nominations Committee for the Gillespie County Republican Party Convention will hold a meeting on March 20, 2018, at the home of Dalton and Joy Fromme, 308 West Travis Street, Fredericksburg, at 2 p.m. Temporary Nominating Committee members are: Jeanie Pehl, Chair, Joy Fromme, and Kathy Parrish.

County Convention

The Gillespie County Republican Party will hold a County Convention on Saturday, March 24, 2018, at the County Courthouse in Fredericksburg, beginning at 10:00 a.m.

Contact us